Printer-friendly version

International Thespian Officers

The International Thespian Officers is a group of student members of the International Thespian Society who are elected by their peers to serve as the voice of the student membership of the organization. They bring the needs of Thespians and suggestions for policy and service changes to the attention of the Educational Theatre Association Governing Board, serve as an integral part of the leadership training program, and represent the Society and take an active role at student-oriented functions such as chapter conferences and the annual International Thespian Festival.


This year’s International Thespian Officers are:

Katie An Siegel
ITO Chair
Randolph School
Huntsville, Alabama
Troupe 4590
Maggie Little
Region III representative
Forsyth Central High School
Cumming, Georgia
Troupe 3064
D'Andre Carter
Region I representative
Arbor View High School
Las Vegas, Nevada
Troupe 6891
Katie Ferchen
Region IV representative
Princeton High School
Cincinnati, Ohio
Troupe 1102
Duncan Kinzie
Region II representative
Webster Groves High School
St. Louis, Missouri
Troupe 191
Sarah Etheridge
Communications editor
Grinnell High School
Grinnell, Iowa
Troupe 4274